Tribal Gathering Set: Complete Version

The Live section now contains the full Tribal Gathering 1997 set which has the following tracklist:

01: Intro
02: Slid
03: Absurd
04: Setback
05: Squirt
06: Commentary
07: Electric Guitar
08: Reeferendum
09: Tosh
10: Outro

Many thanks to Andrew Hollens for providing this set.

Grab the set here: Fluke Live at Tribal Gathering 1997

Post to Twitter

This entry was posted in Fluke. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *